International Campus Law Enforcement Agency
Join IACLEA
 

 

IACLEA Facebook

 

Officers & Board of Directors

2014-2015 Officers and Directors
PRESIDENT
David L. Perry (2015)
Assistant Vice President for Safety and Chief of Police
Florida State University
830 West Jefferson Street
Tallahassee, FL 32306
Phone: (850) 644-1240; Fax: (850) 644-3205
Email: dlperry@fsu.edu  

PRESIDENT ELECT
William F. Taylor (2015)
Chief of Police
San Jacinto College
6080 Spencer Highway
Pasadena, TX 77505
Phone: (281) 542-2064; Fax: (281) 476-1891
Email: william.taylor@sjcd.edu

TREASURER
Jasper Cooke (2017)
Director, Office of Critical Event Preparedness and Response (CEPaR)
Georgia Regents University and Georgia Regents Health System
1120 15th Street
Augusta, GA 30912
Phone: (706) 667-4207;
Email: jcooke@gru.edu

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Vickie L. Weaver (2015)
Director of Public Safety
Rider University
2083 Lawrenceville Road
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648-3001
Phone: (609) 896-5049; Fax: (609) 896-0836
Email: weaver@rider.edu   

Board of Directors:

CANADA
All Canadian Provinces
Pierre Barbarie (2015)
Associate Director, University Safety; Head of Security Services
McGill University
Burnside Hall Building
805 Sherbrooke Street West
Montreal, PQ H3A 0B9
Canada
Phone: (514) 398-5236; Fax: (514) 398-51866
Email: pierre.barbarie@mcgill.ca

INTERNATIONAL
All countries except United States & Canada
Ray Wheatley (2015)
Security Services Manager
Dublin City University
Glasnevin
Dublin, Ireland
Phone: +353 17008015; Fax: +353 17005590
Email: ray.wheatley@dcu.ie

MID-AMERICA REGION
Thomas R. Johnson (2016)
Chief of Police/Director of University Police
Truman State University
100 E Normal St
Kirksville, MO 63501-4221
Phone: (660) 785-4177; Fax: (660) 785-7482
Email: tjohnson@truman.edu
Arkansas Illinois Indiana
Kansas Michigan Minnesota
Nebraska North Dakota Oklahoma
Wisconsin Iowa Missouri
South Dakota

MID-ATLANTIC REGION
Thomas M. Saccenti (2015)
Director of University Police
Furman University
3300 Poinsett Hwy
Public Safety Department
Greenville, SC 29613  
Phone: (864) 294-3555; Fax: 864.294.2114
Email: tom.saccenti@furman.edu
Delaware District of Columbia Kentucky
Maryland New Jersey New York
Ohio Pennsylvania West Virginia

MOUNTAIN PACIFIC REGION
Randy A. Burba (2015)
Chief of Public Safety
Chapman University
One University Drive
Orange, CA 92866
Phone: (714) 997-6763; Fax: (714) 289-2014
Email: burba@chapman.edu
Alaska California Hawaii
Idaho Montana Nevada
Oregon Utah Washington

NORTH ATLANTIC REGION
David Bousquet (2017)
Campus Police Chief
Becker College
61 Sever Street
Worcester, MA 01609
Phone: (508) 373-9558; Fax: (508) 373-9560
Email: david.bousquet@becker.edu
Connecticut Maine Massachusetts
New Hampshire Rhode Island Vermont

Jack Moorman

SOUTHEAST REGION

Jack Moorman (2017)
Chief of Police
North Carolina State University
2610 Wolf Village Way ; Box 7220-Department of Public Safety
Raleigh, NC 27695-7220

Phone: (919) 515-4211; Fax: (919) 515-1343

EMAIL: jwmoorma@ncsu.edu  


Alabama Florida Georgia
Mississippi North Carolina Puerto Rico
Tennessee Virgin Islands Virginia
Louisiana South Carolina

SOUTHWEST REGION
J. Michael Ragan (2017)
Director and Chief of Police
Texas A and M University - College Station
1231 TAMU Police Dept
College Station, TX 77843
Phone: (979) 845- 8898
EMAIL: mragan@tamu.edu

Arizona Colorado New Mexico
Texas Wyoming

DIRECTOR-AT-LARGE
Terry McCauley (2015)
Public Safety Director
Oakland Community College
17 S. Saginaw St.
Pontiac, MI 48342
Phone: (248) 232-4662; Fax: (248) 232-4663
Email: tlmccaul@oaklandcc.edu

Paul Ominsky DIRECTOR-AT-LARGE
Paul L. Ominsky (2017)
Executive Director of Public Safety
Princeton University
200 Elm Drive
Princeton, NJ 08544
Phone: (609) 258-6688;
E-mail: pominsky@princeton.edu

DIRECTOR-AT-LARGE
Richard D. Tupper (2016)
Director of Campus Safety
Augustana College Sioux Falls Campus
2001 South Summit Avenue
Sioux Falls, SD 57197
Phone: (605) 274-4499; Fax: 605.274.5828
Email: rick.tupper@augie.edu