International Campus Law Enforcement Agency
Join IACLEA
 

 

IACLEA Facebook

 

Officers & Board of Directors

2016-2017 Officers and Directors
PRESIDENT
Randy A. Burba (2017)
Chief of Public Safety
Chapman University
One University Drive
Orange, CA 92866
Phone: (714) 997-6763
Email: burba@chapman.edu

PRESIDENT ELECT
David Bousquet (2017)
Campus Police Chief
Becker College
61 Sever Street
Worcester, MA 01609
Phone: (508) 373-9558
Email: david.bousquet@becker.edu

VICE PRESIDENT FOR FINANCE
Jasper Cooke (2017)
Director, Office of Critical Event Preparedness and Response (CEPaR)
Augusta University  
1120 15th Street
Augusta, GA 30912
Phone: (706) 667-4207
Email: jcooke@augusta.edu

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
William F. Taylor (2017)
Chief of Police
Collin College
Spring Creek Campus
2800 E. Spring Creek Parkway
Plano, TX 75074
Phone: (972) 578-5579
Email: wtaylor@collin.edu

Board of Directors:

CANADA
All Canadian Provinces
Patricia Patton (2018)
Director, Security and Operations Facilities Management
University of Regina
GGTC 221.13 - 3737 Wascana Pkwy
Regina Sask. S4S 0A2
Phone: (306) 585-4655
Email: Pat.Patton@uregina.ca

INTERNATIONAL
All countries except United States & Canada
Ray Wheatley (2018)
Security Services Manager
Dublin City University
Glasnevin
Dublin, Ireland
Phone: +353 17008015
Email: ray.wheatley@dcu.ie

MID-AMERICA REGION
Thomas R. Johnson (2019)
Director of Safety and Transportation
Missouri State University
901 S National Ave
Springfield, MO 65897
Phone: (417) 836-8870
Email: TomJohnson@MissouriState.edu

Arkansas
Kansas
Nebraska
Wisconsin
South Dakota

Illinois
Michigan
North Dakota
Iowa
Indiana
Minnesota
Oklahoma
Missouri

MID-ATLANTIC REGION
David Tedjeske (2018)
Director of Public Safety
Villanova University
800 E Lancaster Ave
Farrell Hall - Public Safety Dept.
Villanova, PA 19085-1699
Phone: (610) 519-6982
E-mail: david.tedjeske@villanova.edu

Delaware
Maryland
Ohio

District of Columbia
New Jersey
Pennsylvania

Kentucky
New York
West Virginia

MOUNTAIN PACIFIC REGION
Adán Tejada (2018)
Chief & Director of Public Safety
Saint Mary's College of California
1928 Saint Mary's Rd
PO Box 3111 - Dept of Public Safety
Moraga, CA 94575-3111
Phone: (925) 631-8097
E-mail: adan.tejada@stmarys-ca.edu

Alaska
Idaho
Oregon

California
Montana
Utah

Hawaii
Nevada
Washington

NORTH ATLANTIC REGION
James Pollard (2019)
Director of Public Safety/Chief of Police
Babson College
231 Forest Street
Babson Park, MA
Phone: (781) 239-4333
Eamil: jpollard@babson.edu

Connecticut
New Hampshire

Maine
Rhode Island

Massachusetts
Vermont

Jack Moorman

SOUTHEAST REGION

Jack Moorman (2017)
Chief of Police
North Carolina State University
2610 Wolf Village Way ; Box 7220-Department of Public Safety
Raleigh, NC 27695-7220

Phone: (919) 515-4211

EMAIL: jwmoorma@ncsu.edu  

Alabama
Mississippi
Tennessee
Louisiana

Florida
North Carolina
Virgin Islands
South Carolina

Georgia
Puerto Rico
Virginia

SOUTHWEST REGION
J. Michael Ragan (2017)
Director and Chief of Police
Texas A and M University - College Station
1231 TAMU Police Dept
College Station, TX 77843
Phone: (979) 845- 8898
EMAIL: mragan@tamu.edu

Arizona
Texas

Colorado
Wyoming

New Mexico

DIRECTOR-AT-LARGE
Troy Lane (2018)
Associate Vice Chancellor for Public Safety and Chief of Police
University of Tennessee at Knoxville
1101 Cumberland Dr
Knoxville, TN 37996-1940
Phone: (865) 974-3114
E-mail: troy.lane@utk.edu

Paul Ominsky DIRECTOR-AT-LARGE
Paul L. Ominsky (2017)
Executive Director of Public Safety
Princeton University
200 Elm Drive
Princeton, NJ 08544
Phone: (609) 258-6688
E-mail: pominsky@princeton.edu

DIRECTOR-AT-LARGE
John Vinson, Ph.D. (2019)
Chief of Police
University of Washington - Seattle
1117 NE Boat St
Box 355200 - Police Dept
Seattle, WA 98195
Phone: (206)543-0521
Email: vinso1jn@uw.edu