International Campus Law Enforcement Agency
Join IACLEA
 

 

IACLEA Facebook

 

Officers & Board of Directors

2015-2016 Officers and Directors
PRESIDENT
William F. Taylor (2016)
Chief of Police
San Jacinto College
6080 Spencer Highway
Pasadena, TX 77505
Phone: (281) 542-2064
Email: william.taylor@sjcd.edu

PRESIDENT ELECT
Randy A. Burba (2016)
Chief of Public Safety
Chapman University
One University Drive
Orange, CA 92866
Phone: (714) 997-6763
Email: burba@chapman.edu

VICE PRESIDENT FOR FINANCE
Jasper Cooke (2017)
Director, Office of Critical Event Preparedness and Response (CEPaR)
Georgia Regents University and Georgia Regents Health System
1120 15th Street
Augusta, GA 30912
Phone: (706) 667-4207
Email: jcooke@gru.edu

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
David L. Perry (2016)
Assistant Vice President for Safety and Chief of Police
Florida State University
830 West Jefferson Street
Tallahassee, FL 32306
Phone: (850) 644-1240
Email: dlperry@fsu.edu  

Board of Directors:

CANADA
All Canadian Provinces
Patricia Patton (2018)
Director, Security and Operations Facilities Management
University of Regina
GGTC 221.13 - 3737 Wascana Pkwy
Regina Sask. S4S 0A2
Phone: (306) 585-4655
Email: Pat.Patton@uregina.ca

INTERNATIONAL
All countries except United States & Canada
Ray Wheatley (2015)
Security Services Manager
Dublin City University
Glasnevin
Dublin, Ireland
Phone: +353 17008015
Email: ray.wheatley@dcu.ie

MID-AMERICA REGION
Thomas R. Johnson (2016)
Director of Safety and Transportation
Missouri State University
901 S National Ave
Springfield, MO 65897
Phone: (417) 836-8870  
Email: TomJohnson@MissouriState.edu
Arkansas Illinois Indiana
Kansas Michigan Minnesota
Nebraska North Dakota Oklahoma
Wisconsin Iowa Missouri
South Dakota

MID-ATLANTIC REGION
David Tedjeske (2018)
Director of Public Safety
Villanova University
800 E Lancaster Ave
Farrell Hall - Public Safety Dept.
Villanova, PA 19085-1699
Phone: (610) 519-6982
E-mail: david.tedjeske@villanova.edu
Delaware District of Columbia Kentucky
Maryland New Jersey New York
Ohio Pennsylvania West Virginia

MOUNTAIN PACIFIC REGION
Adán Tejada (2018)
Chief of Police
Saint Mary's College of California
1928 Saint Mary's Rd
PO Box 3111 - Dept of Public Safety
Moraga, CA 94575-3111
Phone: (925) 631-8097
E-mail: adan.tejada@stmarys-ca.edu
Alaska California Hawaii
Idaho Montana Nevada
Oregon Utah Washington

NORTH ATLANTIC REGION
David Bousquet (2017)
Campus Police Chief
Becker College
61 Sever Street
Worcester, MA 01609
Phone: (508) 373-9558
Email: david.bousquet@becker.edu
Connecticut Maine Massachusetts
New Hampshire Rhode Island Vermont

Jack Moorman

SOUTHEAST REGION

Jack Moorman (2017)
Chief of Police
North Carolina State University
2610 Wolf Village Way ; Box 7220-Department of Public Safety
Raleigh, NC 27695-7220

Phone: (919) 515-4211

EMAIL: jwmoorma@ncsu.edu  

Alabama Florida Georgia
Mississippi North Carolina Puerto Rico
Tennessee Virgin Islands Virginia
Louisiana South Carolina

SOUTHWEST REGION
J. Michael Ragan (2017)
Director and Chief of Police
Texas A and M University - College Station
1231 TAMU Police Dept
College Station, TX 77843
Phone: (979) 845- 8898
EMAIL: mragan@tamu.edu

Arizona Colorado New Mexico
Texas Wyoming

DIRECTOR-AT-LARGE
Troy Lane (2018)
Chief of Police
University of Tennessee at Knoxville
1101 Cumberland Dr
Knoxville, TN 37996-1940
Phone: 865.974.3114
E-mail: troy.lane@utk.edu

Paul Ominsky DIRECTOR-AT-LARGE
Paul L. Ominsky (2017)
Executive Director of Public Safety
Princeton University
200 Elm Drive
Princeton, NJ 08544
Phone: (609) 258-6688
E-mail: pominsky@princeton.edu

DIRECTOR-AT-LARGE
Richard D. Tupper (2016)
Director of Campus Safety
Augustana College Sioux Falls Campus
2001 South Summit Avenue
Sioux Falls, SD 57197
Phone: (605) 274-4499
Email: rick.tupper@augie.edu