International Campus Law Enforcement Agency
Join IACLEA
 

 

IACLEA Facebook

 

Officers & Board of Directors

2013-2014 Officers and Directors
PRESIDENT
Vickie L. Weaver. (2014)
Director of Public Safety
Rider University
2083 Lawrenceville Road
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648-3001
(609) 896-5049; Fax: (609) 896-0836
Email: weaver@rider.edu 

PRESIDENT ELECT
David L. Perry (2014)
Chief of Police
Florida State University
830 West Jefferson Street
Tallahassee, FL 32306
(850) 644-1240; FAX (850) 644-3205
Email: dlperry@fsu.edu

TREASURER
Jasper Cooke (2014)
Director
Office of Critical Event Preparedness and Response
(CEPaR)
Georgia Regents University
and Georgia Regents Health System
1120 15th Street
Augusta, GA 30912
(706) 667-4207
Email: jcooke@gru.edu

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Anne P. Glavin (2014)
Chief of Police/Director of Police Services
California State University - Northridge
18111 Nordhoff Street
Northridge, CA 91330-8282
(818) 677-2201; FAX: (818) 677-5816
Email: anne.glavin@csun.edu

Board of Directors:

CANADA
All Canadian Provinces
Pierre Barbarie (2015)
Associate Director, University Safety; Head of Security Services
McGill University
Burnside Hall Building
805 Sherbrooke Street West
Montreal, PQ H3A 0B9
Canada
(514) 398-5236; Fax: (514) 398-51866
Email: pierre.barbarie@mcgill.ca

INTERNATIONAL
All countries except United States & Canada
Ray Wheatley (2015)
Security Services Manager
Dublin City University
Glasnevin
Dublin, Ireland
+353 17008015; FAX: +353 17005590
Email: ray.wheatley@dcu.ie

MID-AMERICA REGION
Thomas R. Johnson (2016)
Chief of Police/Director of University Police
Truman State University
100 E Normal St
Kirksville, MO 63501-4221
(660) 785-4177; FAX: (660) 785-7482
Email: tjohnson@truman.edu
Arkansas Illinois Indiana
Kansas Michigan Minnesota
Nebraska North Dakota Oklahoma
Wisconsin Iowa Missouri
South Dakota

MID-ATLANTIC REGION
Thomas M. Saccenti (2015)
Director of University Police
Furman University
3300 Poinsett Hwy
Public Safety Department
Greenville, SC 29613  
(864) 294-3555; FAX: 864.294.2114
Email: tom.saccenti@furman.edu
Delaware District of Columbia Kentucky
Maryland New Jersey New York
Ohio Pennsylvania West Virginia

MOUNTAIN PACIFIC REGION
Randy A. Burba (2015)
Chief of Public Safety
Chapman University
One University Drive
Orange, CA 92866
(714) 997-6763; FAX: (714) 289-2014
Email: burba@chapman.edu
Alaska California Hawaii
Idaho Montana Nevada
Oregon Utah Washington

NORTH ATLANTIC REGION
David Bousquet (2014)
Campus Police Chief
Becker College
61 Sever Street
Worcester, MA 01609
(508) 373-9558; FAX (508) 373-9560
Email: david.bousquet@becker.edu
Connecticut Maine Massachusetts
New Hampshire Rhode Island Vermont

SOUTHEAST REGION
Frank J. Zebedis (2014)
Campus Police Chief
Winthrop University
526 Myrtle Drive
Rock Hill, SC 29733
(803) 323-3499; FAX (803) 323-2202
Email: zebedisf@winthrop.edu

Alabama Florida Georgia
Mississippi North Carolina Puerto Rico
Tennessee Virgin Islands Virginia
Louisiana South Carolina

SOUTHWEST REGION
William F. Taylor (2014)
Chief of Police
San Jacinto College
6080 Spencer Highway
Pasadena, TX 77505
Phone: 281-542-2064
Email: william.taylor@sjcd.edu
Arizona Colorado New Mexico
Texas Wyoming

DIRECTOR-AT-LARGE
Terry McCauley (2015)
Public Safety Director
Oakland Community College
17 S. Saginaw St.
Pontiac, MI 48342
(248) 232-4662; FAX: (248) 232-4663
Email: tlmccaul@oaklandcc.edu

DIRECTOR-AT-LARGE
John B. Carter (2014)
Chief of Police
Amherst College
Police Department
P.O. Box 5000
Amherst, MA 01002-5000
(413) 542-2771; FAX: (413) 542-8111
Email: jbcarter@amherst.edu

DIRECTOR-AT-LARGE
Richard D. Tupper (2016)
Director of Campus Safety
Augustana College Sioux Falls Campus
2001 South Summit Avenue
Sioux Falls, SD 57197
(605) 274-4499; FAX: 605.274.5828
Email: rick.tupper@augie.edu