The Leading Authority For Campus Public Safety

Staff

Staff

IACLEA Headquarters Contact Information and Staff List

IACLEA is headquartered in Silver Spring, Maryland, just outside Washington, DC. The office is located on the Red Line of the Metro system. If you are in town on business or vacation, please visit! We love to meet our members.

Address:

1110 Bonifant Street,
Suite 220
Silver Spring, MD 20910

855-4-IACLEA (toll-free in the United States) ; 855-442-2532
FAX: 202-618-8841

Email: info@iaclea.org

 

Staff

 

Jeff Allison Jeff Allison
Director of Government and External Relations
202-618-8118
jallison@iaclea.org

 

 


Josh Bronson Josh Bronson
Director of Training
202-618-8840
jbronson@iaclea.org

 

 

 


Deana BurkeDeana Burke
Director of Finance and Administration
202-618-8286
dburke@iaclea.org

 

 

 


Gwen FitzgeraldGwen Fitzgerald
Director of Communications
202-618-8277
gfitzgerald@iaclea.org

 

 

 


Maddie GosserMaddie Gosser
Executive Assistant, Corporate Partner Coordinator
202-618-8282
mgosser@iaclea.org

 

 

 


Allison LaraAllison Lara
Member Services
855-4IACLEA
info@iaclea.org

 

 

 


Jack Leonard Jack Leonard
Director of Accreditation & PReP
202-618-4545
jleonard@iaclea.org

 

 

 


Deana NicholsDeana Nichols
Member Services
855-4IACLEA
info@iaclea.org

 

 

 


Sue RiselingSue Riseling
Executive Director
202-618-8280
sriseling@iaclea.org

 

 

 


Elizabeth Welsh Elizabeth Welsh
Director of Meetings & Events
202-618-9546
ewelsh@iaclea.org

 

 

 


Alyssa WhitworthAlyssa Whitworth
Member Services
855-4IACLEA
info@iaclea.org

 

 

 


The Leading Authority for Campus Public Safety

IACLEA membership is one of the most valuable learning and professional development steps a campus public safety official can take. Join IACLEA's 4,000+ global network today.