The Leading Authority For Campus Public Safety

Staff

Staff

IACLEA Headquarters Contact Information and Staff List

IACLEA is headquartered in Silver Spring, Maryland, just outside Washington, DC. The office is located on the Red Line of the Metro system. If you are in town on business or vacation, please visit! We love to meet our members.

Address:

P.O. BOX 825345
PHILADELPHIA, PA 19182-5345

855-4-IACLEA (toll-free in the United States); 855-442-2532
FAX: 202-618-8841

Email: info@iaclea.org

IACLEA is closed the following holidays: New Year's Day, Martin Luther King Jr. Day, Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Veteran's Day, Thanksgiving, Day After Thanksgiving, Christmas Eve, Christmas, and New Year's Eve. 

 

Staff

 

Jeff Allison Jeff Allison
Special Advisor
410-227-8181
jallison@iaclea.org

 

 


John BernhardsJohn Bernhards 
Executive Director
(202) 618-8280
jbernhards@iaclea.org

 

 

 


Josh Bronson Josh Bronson
Director of Training
202-618-8840
jbronson@iaclea.org

 

 

 


Deana BurkeDeana Burke
Chief Financial Officer and Director of Administration
202-618-8286
dburke@iaclea.org

 

 

 

Gwen FitzgeraldGwen Fitzgerald
Director of Communications
202-618-8277
gfitzgerald@iaclea.org

 

 

  


  

   Chantalle LaFontant
   Member Services
   855-4IACLEA
   info@iaclea.org 

 

 


Jonathan MorganJonathan Morgan
Member Services
855-4IACLEA
info@iaclea.org

 

 

 


Jerry Murphy Jerry Murphy
Director of Professional Services
202-618-4545
jmurphy@iaclea.org

 

 

 


Altmann Pannell
Director of Government & External Relations
202-618-8118
apannell@iaclea.org

  

 

  


Brandy SchmuckerBrandy Schmucker
Member Services
855-4IACLEA
info@iaclea.org

 

 

 


O'Neil Singleton
Program Associate
202-559-4709
osingleton@iaclea.org

 

 

 

 


Elizabeth Welsh Elizabeth Welsh
Director of Meetings & Corporate Partnerships
202-618-9546
ewelsh@iaclea.org

 

 

 


OVW Campus Program Training

IACLEA in partnership with the East Central University’s Safety Training and Technical Assistance for Administrators, Boards, and Law Enforcement (STTAABLE) presents the Office on Violence Against Women’s Campus Program Training. These workshops are currently open and are free for all.