The Leading Authority For Campus Public Safety

Staff

Staff

IACLEA Headquarters Contact Information and Staff List

Address:

520 S. Walnut St., Box 2388
Bloomington, IN 47402-2388

855-4-IACLEA (toll-free in the United States); 855-442-2532
FAX: 202-618-8841

Email: info@iaclea.org

IACLEA is closed on the following holidays: New Year's Day, Martin Luther King Jr. Day, Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Veteran's Day, Thanksgiving, Day After Thanksgiving, Christmas Eve, Christmas, and New Year's Eve. 

 

Staff

 

Paul CellPaul M. Cell
Executive Director
pcell@iaclea.org

 

 

 

 


Elizabeth Welsh Elizabeth Welsh
Chief Operating Officer
202-618-9546
ewelsh@iaclea.org

 

 

 


Paul GPaul Giardino
Project Specialist
pgiardino@iaclea.org

 

 

 

 


Jerry Murphy

Jerry Murphy
Director of Professional Services
202-618-4545
jmurphy@iaclea.org

 

 

 


Dana Kyriakou

Dana Kyriakou
Chief of Staff
dkyriakou@iaclea.org

 

 

 

 


 Deja Boyd
 Marketing & Communications Associate
 dboyd@iaclea.org

 

 

 

 


Kisha Slaton
Program Manager

 

 

 

 

 

Member Resources

CONNECTIONS is IACLEA's member community featuring peer networking and a full library of resources for the betterment of campus public safety.