The Leading Authority For Campus Public Safety

Staff

Staff

IACLEA Headquarters Contact Information and Staff List

Address:

P.O. BOX 825345
Philadelphia, PA 19182-5345

855-4-IACLEA (toll-free in the United States); 855-442-2532
FAX: 202-618-8841

Email: info@iaclea.org

IACLEA is closed the following holidays: New Year's Day, Martin Luther King Jr. Day, Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Veteran's Day, Thanksgiving, Day After Thanksgiving, Christmas Eve, Christmas, and New Year's Eve. 

 

Staff

 

Paul CellPaul M. Cell
Executive Director
pcell@iaclea.org

 

 

 

 


Elizabeth Welsh Elizabeth Welsh
Chief Operating Officer
202-618-9546
ewelsh@iaclea.org

 

 

 


Josh Bronson Josh Bronson
Deputy Executive Director
202-618-8840
jbronson@iaclea.org

 

 

 


 

Lisa FosterLisa Foster
Director of Communications
202-618-8277
lfoster@iaclea.org

 

 

  


 

Jerry Murphy Jerry Murphy
Director of Professional Services
202-618-4545
jmurphy@iaclea.org

 

 

 


 

Dana KyriakouDana Kyriakou
Chief of Staff

dkyriakou@iaclea.org

 

 

  


Member Resources

CONNECTIONS is IACLEA's member community featuring peer networking and a full library of resources for the betterment of campus public safety.