The Leading Authority For Campus Public Safety

Staff

Staff

IACLEA Headquarters Contact Information and Staff List

IACLEA is headquartered in Silver Spring, Maryland, just outside Washington, DC. The office is located on the Red Line of the Metro system. If you are in town on business or vacation, please visit! We love to meet our members.

Address:

1110 Bonifant Street, Suite 330
Silver Spring, MD 20910

855-4-IACLEA (toll-free in the United States); 855-442-2532
FAX: 202-618-8841

Email: info@iaclea.org

NOTE--IACLEA is closed the following holidays: New Year's Day, Martin Luther King Jr. Day, Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Veteran's Day, Thanksgiving, Day After Thanksgiving, Christmas Eve, Christmas, and New Year's Eve. 

 

Staff

 

Jeff Allison Jeff Allison
Special Advisor
410-227-8181
jallison@iaclea.org

 

 


Josh Bronson Josh Bronson
Director of Training
202-618-8840
jbronson@iaclea.org

 

 

 


Deana BurkeDeana Burke
Chief Financial Officer and Director of Administration
202-618-8286
dburke@iaclea.org

 

 

 


Gwen FitzgeraldGwen Fitzgerald
Director of Communications
202-618-8277
gfitzgerald@iaclea.org

 

 

 


Maddie GosserMaddie Gosser
Executive Assistant, Process Improvement Coordinator
202-618-8282
mgosser@iaclea.org

 

 

 


Jerry Murphy Jerry Murphy
Director of Professional Services
202-618-4545
jmurphy@iaclea.org

 

 

 


Deana NicholsDeana Nichols
Member Services
855-4IACLEA
info@iaclea.org

 

 

 


  Cassandra "Connie" Pair
  Program Coordinator
  202-664-5168
  cpair@iaclea.org

  

 


Altmann Pannell
Director of Government & External Relations
202-618-8118
apannell@iaclea.org

 

 

 


Sue RiselingSue Riseling
Executive Director
202-618-8280
sriseling@iaclea.org

 

 

 


O'Neil Singleton
Program Associate
202-559-4709
osingleton@iaclea.org

 

 

 


Elizabeth Welsh Elizabeth Welsh
Director of Meetings & Events
202-618-9546
ewelsh@iaclea.org

 

 

 


2019 Annual Conference & Exposition Program

The Annual Conference & Exposition 2019 program features outstanding plenary speakers, 30+ workshops on timely topics, products expo and more! June 25-28, in stunning Vancouver, Canada. Register TODAY!